Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

Calendar

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 -- 9:30 am

House Committee Room 5

Louisiana State Capitol

900 North 3rd Street

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968

coastal@la.gov


Public Meeting for Draft 2023 Annual Plan

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 -- 6:00 pm

McNeese State University

SEED Center Business Incubator

Willis Noland Room 4310 Ryan Street

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Contact:

coastal@la.gov


Public Meeting for Draft 2023 Annual Plan

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 -- 6:00 pm

Nicholls State University

Donald G. Bollinger Student Union Ballroom

906 E. 1st Street

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Contact:

coastal@la.gov


Public Meeting for Draft 2023 Annual Plan

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 -- 6:00 pm

Joseph S. Yenni Building

Jefferson Parish Council Chambers (2nd Floor)

1221 Elmwood Park Blvd.

Elmwood, LA 70123

Contact:

coastal@la.gov


Public Meeting for Draft 2023 Annual Plan

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 -- 6:00 pm

Virtual Meeting Only

Link to Virtual Meeting Below

Password: Coastal944

or Dial 216 706 7075 Conference Code: 964105,

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 -- 9:30 am

,

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 -- 9:30 am

,

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 -- 9:30 am

,

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, May 18, 2022 -- 9:30 am

,

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 -- 9:30 am

,

Contact:

225-342-3968