Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

2011 Archive

Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Nov 30, 2011 -- 9:30 a.m.

University of New Orleans

Training, Resource and Assistive-Technology Center (TRAC Center, #27)

New Orleans, LA 70148

Oyster Advisory Committee

Thu, Oct 20, 2011 -- 4:30 p.m.

University of New Orleans

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive

New Orleans, LA 70148

Contact:

225-342-3968


View the Agenda

Oyster Advisory Committee

Tue, Sep 20, 2011 -- 3:00 p.m.

Greater New Orleans, Inc.

365 Canal Street, Suite 2300 (23rd Floor)

New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact:

225-342-4625


View the Agenda

Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Wed, Sep 14, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Pavilion of Two Sisters at City Park

101 Victory Drive

New Orleans, LA 70124

Contact:

225-342-3968


Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Thu, Sep 01, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Westbank Regional Public Library

2751 Manhattan Blvd

Harvey, LA

Contact:


Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Wed, Aug 31, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Lake Charles Civic Center

Contraband Room

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Contact:

225-342-3968


Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Tue, Aug 30, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

St. Tammany Parish Public Library

Slidell Branch

555 Robert Blvd

Slidell, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Oyster Advisory Committee

Thu, Aug 25, 2011 -- 9:00 a.m.

University of New Orleans

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive

New Orleans, LA 70148

Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Wed, Aug 24, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Belle Chase Auditorium

8398 Highway 23

Belle Chasse, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


CPRA – Finance Working Group

Wed, Aug 24, 2011 -- 9:00 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

4th Floor Press Room

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


View the Agenda

Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Tue, Aug 23, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Vermilion Parish Library - Abbeville Branch

405 E. Saint Victor Street

Abbeville, LA 70510

Contact:

225-342-3968


Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Thu, Aug 11, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Morgan City Auditorium

728 Myrtle Street

Morgan City, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meeting

Wed, Aug 10, 2011 -- 7:00 p.m.

Ward 7 Community Center

5006 LA 56

Chauvin, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Louisiana’s 2012 Coastal Master Plan Community Meetings

Tue, Aug 09, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Larose Civic Center

307 E. 5th Street

Larose, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Oyster Advisory Subcommittee

Wed, Aug 03, 2011 -- 1:30 p.m.

The Westin

Imperial Room, 12th Floor

100 Rue Iberville

New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact:

225-342-4367


Barataria Basin Barrier Shoreline Restoration Public Meeting

Thu, Jul 28, 2011 -- 6:00 p.m.

South Lafourche High School

16911 East Main Street

Galliano, LA 70354

Contact:


Barataria Basin Barrier Shoreline Restoration Public Meeting

Tue, Jul 26, 2011 -- 6:00 p.m.

Woodland Plantation

21997 Hwy 23

Port Sulphur, LA 70083

Contact:


Oyster Advisory Committee

Thu, Jul 21, 2011 -- 9:00 a.m.

Longue Vue House and Gardens

7 Bamboo Road

New Orleans, LA 70124

Contact:

225-342-4367


CPRA – Legal and Policy Working Group

Wed, Jul 20, 2011 -- 2:30 p.m.

University of New Orleans

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive

New Orleans, LA 70148

Contact:

225-342-4367


Baton Rouge Press Club

Mon, Jul 18, 2011 -- 11:30 a.m.

De La Ronde Hall

2nd Floor

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-4367


Coastal Presentation

Oyster Advisory Committee

Tue, Jul 12, 2011 -- 9:00 a.m.

Longue Vue House and Gardens

7 Bamboo Road

New Orleans, LA 70124

Contact:

225-342-4367


View the Agenda

Deepwater Horizon NRDA Early Restoration Public Meeting

Mon, Jun 20, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Tulane University School of Law

Weinmann Hall Room 110

6329 Freret Street

New Orleans, LA 70118

Contact:

225-610-9737


Oyster Advisory Committee

Mon, Jun 20, 2011 -- 12:00

University of New Orleans

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive

New Orleans, LA 70148

Contact:

225-342-4367


View the Agenda

Oyster Advisory Committee

Wed, May 25, 2011 -- 1:00 p.m.

State Capitol

4th Floor Press Room

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, May 11, 2011 -- 9:00 a.m.

University of New Orleans

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive

New Orleans, LA 70148

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Apr 20, 2011 -- 1:30 p.m.

Grand Isle Community Center

3811 Highway 1

Grand Isle, LA 70358

Oyster Advisory Committee

Fri, Apr 15, 2011 -- 1:00 p.m.

University of New Orleans

Homer L. Hitt Alumni Center

2000 Lakeshore Drive

New Orleans, LA 70148

Deepwater Horizon NRDA PEIS Scoping Meeting

Thu, Mar 31, 2011 -- 12:00

Galveston, TX

Contact:


Deepwater Horizon NRDA PEIS Scoping Meeting

Wed, Mar 30, 2011 -- 12:00

Port Arthur, TX

Contact:


Deepwater Horizon NRDA PEIS Scoping Meeting

Tue, Mar 29, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Bayou Vista Community Center

1333 Bellview Street

Morgan City, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Deepwater Horizon NRDA PEIS Scoping Meeting

Mon, Mar 28, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Grand Isle Community Center

3811 Highway 1

Grand Isle, LA 70358

Contact:

225-342-4367


Deepwater Horizon NRDA PEIS Scoping Meeting

Thu, Mar 24, 2011 -- 5:30 p.m.

Holiday Inn

1800 Martin Luther King Blvd

Houma, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Deepwater Horizon NRDA PEIS Scoping Meetings

Tue, Mar 22, 2011 -- 6:30 p.m.

Belle Chase Library

8442 Highway 23

Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Contact:

225-342-3968


Draft Annual Plan – Public Meeting

Thu, Mar 03, 2011 -- 12:00

Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government Tower Building

Council Meeting Room 2nd Floor

8026 Main Street

Houma, LA 70360

Contact:

225-342-3968


Draft Annual Plan Public Meeting

Wed, Mar 02, 2011 -- 6:00 p.m.

St. Tammany Parish Government

Council Chambers Room

21490 Koop Drive

Mandeville, LA 70471

Contact:

225-342-3968


Draft Annual Plan Public Meeting

Tue, Mar 01, 2011 -- 6:00 p.m.

Lake Charles Civic Center

Contraband Room

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Task Force Meeting

Mon, Feb 28, 2011 -- 8:00 a.m.

New Orleans Marriott

555 Canal Street

New Orleans, LA 70130

Coastal Protection and Restoration Financing Corporation

Wed, Feb 23, 2011 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


View the Agenda

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Feb 16, 2011 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Oyster Advisory Committee

Tue, Feb 15, 2011 -- 1:00 p.m.

Belle Chase Auditorium

8398 Highway 23

Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Jan 26, 2011 -- 9:30 a.m.

Lake Charles Civic Center

Contraband Room

900 Lakeshore Drive

Lake Charles, LA 70601