Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

CPRA Board Members

Gordon “Gordy” Dove
CPRA Chairman

Tyler Gray
Secretary, Louisiana Department of Energy and Natural Resources

Joe Donahue
Secretary, Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
Edward Knight, Designee

Madison Sheahan
Secretary, Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Tyler Bosworth, Designee

Aurelia Giacometto
Secretary, Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality

Susan Bonnett Bourgeois
Secretary, Louisiana Department of Economic Development

Dr. Mike Strain
Commissioner, Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
Joey Breaux, Designee

Taylor Barras
Commissioner, Louisiana Division of Administration
Gina Campo, Designee

Billy Nungesser
Lt. Governor

Jacques Thibodeaux
Director, Governor’s Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness

Tim Temple
Commissioner, Louisiana Department of Insurance

Tony Alford
Chair, Governor’s Advisory Commission for Coastal Protection and Restoration

Matthew Jewell
Representative of Barataria Basin

Dwayne Bourgeois
Representative of Terrebonne Basin

Guy McInnis
Representative Breton Sound Basin

Bill Bubrig
Representative Mississippi Delta Basin

Joseph Cao
Representative of the Pontchartrain Basin

William “Bill” Hidalgo
St. Mary Levee District
Representative Atchafalaya Basin

Laurie Cormier
Laurie Cormier
Representative Calcasieu/Sabine Basin

Stephen Sagrera
Teche/Vermilion Basin

Senator Bob Hensgens
Designee of Senate President Page Cortez

Representative Jerome Zeringue
Designee of Speaker of the House Clay Schexnayder