Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

Governor’s Advisory Commission Members

Gubernatorial Appointees

R. King Milling, Chairman—(At-Large)

Karen Gautreaux, Vice-Chairwoman—(At-Large)

Steven Adams—(Commercial Fishing)

Lauren Averill—(Political Subdivisions)

Ralph Babin—(Agriculture)

Robin Barnes—(Business and Industry)

Ralph Brennan—(Business and Industry)

Chett Chiasson—(Ports and Related Industries

Steve Cochran—(Non-profit)

James Cox—(Agriculture)

David Cresson—(Recreational Fishing)

Mark Davis—(Academic)

Sean Duffy—(Maritime)

Richard Eglé—(At-Large)

Alan Front—(Conservation)

Tyler Gray—(Energy Production and Distribution)

Dale Hall—(Conservation)

Channing Hayden—(Ports and Related Industries)

Tanner Johnson—(At-Large)

Joel Landry—(Landowner)

Christopher Macaluso—(At-Large)

Simone Maloz—(Non-profit)

Dr. Earl Melancon—(Academic)

Stacy Methvin—(Energy Production and Distribution)

Mayor Mark Piazza—(Political Subdivisions)

Rudy Sparks—(Landowner)

Dr. Robert Stewart—(At-Large)

Alfred Sunseri—(Oyster Industry)

Association of Levee Boards of Louisiana Appointees

Dwayne Bourgeois

Reggie Dupre

Legislative Appointees

Rep. Ryan Bourriaque

Sen. Michael “Big Mike” Fesi

Rep. Raymond Garofalo

Sen. Craig “Bob” Hensgens

Rep. Vincent Pierre

Sen. Rick Ward