COASTAL ADVISORY TEAM MEMBERSHIP LIST

DATE: 2022-02-16

RE: 2023 COASTAL MASTER PLAN

COASTAL ADVISORY TEAM (CAT) MEMBERS

Niere	O
Name	Organization/Affiliation
Brad Inman	USACE
Brad Robin	Oyster Task Force
Brady Carter*	LDWF
Chett Chiasson	Greater Lafourche Port Commission
Craig Gothreaux*	NOAA - National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)
David Cresson	Coastal Conservation Association (CCA)
David Muth	Mississippi River Delta Coalition
Dwayne Bourgeois*	North Lafourche Levee District
George Ramseur*	Mississippi Department of Marine Resources
Greg Linscombe*	Louisiana Landowners Association
Joey Breaux	LDAF
John Ettinger	RESTORE Council
Karen Gautreaux	The Nature Conservancy
Keith Lovell	LDNR- Office of Coastal Management
Kimberly Davis Reyher	Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana (CRCL)
Laurie Cormier*	Calcasieu Parish
Lori Leblanc	Mid Continent Oil and Gas
Michael Miller*	Associated Branch Pilots
Michelle Gonzales*	Jefferson Parish
Mike Carloss	Ducks Unlimited
Natalie Snider	Mississippi River Delta Coalition
Patrick Forbes	OCD





COASTAL PROTECTION AND RESTORATION AUTHORITY 150 TERRACE AVENUE BATON ROUGE, LA 70802 WWW.COASTAL.LA.GOV

Name	Organization/Affiliation
Patrick Landry	DOTD
Patrick Witty	LA Economic Development/Small Business
Quenton Fontenot*	Nicholls State University
Quin Kinler	USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Robert Twilley*	LSU Coastal Sustainability Studio (CSS)
Ronnie Paille*	USFWS
Sam Bentley*	LSU Coastal Studies Institute (CSI)
Scott Kirkpatrick	Coast Builders Coalition
Sharon Osowski	EPA
Simone Maloz	Mississippi River Delta Coalition
Spencer Murphy	Canal Barge Co. Inc.
Susan Bergeron	Barataria-Terrebonne National Estuary (BTNEP)
Tim Matte*	St. Mary Levee District
Tokesha Collins-Wright	Louisiana Chemical Association

^{*}also on a Regional Workgroup (RW)