Caernarvon Interagency Advisory Committee: As of January, 2020

Member/Alternate

Chair

• Coastal Prot. & Rest. Authority Bren Haase

Federal Agencies

• U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Ray Newman

• U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service David Walther / Ronald Paille

• USDA / NRCS John Boatman

• Environmental Protection Agency Raul Gutierrez

• NOAA/National Marine Fisheries Service Dawn Davis

State Agencies

• Louisiana Department of Natural Resources Frank Cole

• Louisiana Department of Wildlife & Fisheries Carl Britt / Christian Winslow

• Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals Gordon Leblanc / Chris Lemaire

Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Jeff Leonick / Jeff Dauzat

Parish Government

Plaquemines Parish Government
Robert Spears/ John Helmers

• St. Bernard Parish Government John Lane

Other Representatives

• Oyster Fisheries Kenny Fox

• Shrimp Fisheries George Barisich / Clint Guidry

• Recreational Fisheries Jim Hasik / Brian Clark

• Marsh Property Landowners David Dawson

Protected Property Landowners
Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation
Ken Savastano
John Lopez