Davis Pond Advisory Committee

- •Coastal Prot. & Rest. Authority, Chair
- Jefferson Parish Government
- •BTNEP
- •La. Dept. of Natural Resources
- •La. Dept. of Environmental Quality
- •La. Dept. of Wildlife & Fisheries
- •US Army Corps of Engineers
- •US Fish & Wildlife Service
- •Dept. of Health & Hospitals
- •Plaquemines Parish Oyster Assn.
- National Marine Fisheries Service
- •Plaquemines Parish Government
- •St. Charles Parish Government
- Lafourche Parish Government
- Natural Resources Conservation Service
- •Marsh Property Owners
- •Environmental Protection Agency
- •Shrimp Fisheries Upper Basin
- •Shrimp Fisheries Lower Basin
- •Recreational Fisheries

Member/Alternate

Kyle Graham

Jason Smith / Marnie Winter

Andrew Barron

Frank Cole

Dwight Bradshaw / Jeff Dauzat

Mark Schexnayder

Ray Newman

David Walther / Kevin Roy

Gordon Leblanc

Pete Vujnovich, Jr.

Rick Hartman

Lonnie Serpas

Earl Matherne

Ted Falgout / Simone Maloz

Loland Broussard / John Boatman

Frank Ellender

Gene Adams / Clint Guidry

Levy Brunet Jr. / Dean Blanchard

Robert Champagne