



Framework Development Team

Membership *March 2017*

The Framework Development Team (FDT) serves as the primary collaborative group supporting and providing insight and counsel to the planning team.

Membership

Area Represented	Primary Member	Alternate Member
	Organization	Organization
Barataria-Terrebonne National Estuary Program (BTNEP)	Michael Massimi	Andrew Barron
Building Industry Representative	Scott Kirkpatrick	Ken Naquin
	Coast Builders Coalition	LA Association of General Contractors
Commerce and Business –	Henry Graham	Dan Borne
Chemical Industry	Louisiana Chemical Association	Louisiana Chemical Association
Commerce and Business –	Tyler Gray	Stephen Carville
Oil & Gas	LA Mid Continent Oil and Gas Association	LA Mid Continent Oil and Gas Association
Commerce and Business –	Merritt Lane	Spencer Murphy
Ports and Navigation	Canal Barge Co., Inc.	Canal Barge Co., Inc.
	Matt Gresham	Jim Stark
	Port of New Orleans	Gulf Intracoastal Canal Association
	Larry Rase	
	LA River Pilots Association	
Community Representative	Patty Whitney	Lanor Curole
	Bayou History Center	United Houma Nation
Land Conservation Group	Mike Carloss	Leslie Suazo
_	Ducks Unlimited	Ducks Unlimited
	Karen Gautreaux	
	The Nature Conservancy	
Recreational Fisheries	Ryan Lambert	David Cresson
Representative	LA Charter Boat Association	CCA Louisiana
Commercial Fisheries	Clint Guidry	
Representative	Louisiana Shrimp Association	
GOHSEP	Mark Riley	
Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation	John Lopez	
Landowner Representative	Paul Frey	Greg Linscombe
_	Louisiana Landowners Association	Continental Land and Fur

Area Represented	Primary Member	Alternate Member
· ·	Organization	Organization
Local Flood Control	Dwayne Bourgeois	Steve Wilson
Local Flood Control	Levee District Representative	Association of Levee Boards of
		Louisiana
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources (LDNR) – Office of	Keith Lovell	
Coastal Management		
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries (LDWF)	Glenn Thomas	Daniel Henry
	LDWF - Fisheries	LDWF - Fisheries
	Todd Baker	
	LDWF - Wildlife	
Louisiana Economic Development/Small Business Development	Mandi Mitchell	Sherri McConnell
	Louisiana Economic Development	Louisiana Economic Development
		Simone Maloz
		South Louisiana Economic Council
Louisiana Sea Grant	Robert Twilley	Earl Melancon
Mississippi Department of Marine Resources – Coastal Restoration	George Ramseur	
and Resilience Office		
Mississippi River Delta Coalition	Jim Tripp	Cynthia Duet
	Environmental Defense Fund	National Audubon Society
	David Muth	
	National Wildlife Federation	
National Advocacy	Sidney Coffee	
	America's Wetland Foundation	
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	Richard Hartman	Mel Landry
	NOAA - National Marine Fisheries Services	NOAA - Habitat Restoration Division
Parish Representative – East	Marnie Winter	deEtte Smythe / Donna O'Dell
_	Jefferson Parish	St. Tammany Parish
Parish Representative – Central	Cary Bergeron	Mart Black
	Lafourche Parish	Terrebonne Parish
Parish Representative – West	Laurie Cormier	Ryan Bourriaque
	Calcasieu Parish	Cameron Parish
University/Academic	Sam Bentley	Alexander Kolker
Representative	LSU Coastal Studies Institute	Tulane University
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers	Brad Inman	Mark Wingate
		Sarah Bradley
U.S. Department of Agriculture - Natural Resources Conservation Service	Quin Kinler	Ron Boustany
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	Darryl Clark	Ronald Paille