Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

Oyster Advisory Committee Members

Johnny Bradberry

Governor’s Executive Assistant for Coastal Activities

Al Sunseri

Oyster Processor

Peter Vujnovich

Oyster Farmer in Jefferson and Lafourche Parish

Shane Bagala

Oyster Farmer in Terrebonne, St. Mary and Vermilion Parishes

Brad Robins

Oyster Farmer in Plaquemines and St. Bernard Parishes

Byron Encalade

Oyster Farmer in Plaquemines

Kenny Fox

Oyster Farmer in Plaquemines and St. Bernard Parishes

Lauren Estopinal

Oil and Gas Association

Channing Hayden

Port of Lake Charles (Representing Maritime and Navigation)

King Milling

Chair, Governor’s Advisory Commission on Coastal Protection, Restoration and Conservation

Norby Chabert

Louisiana State Senator – District 20

Ray Garofalo

Louisiana State Representative – District 103

Lenar Whitney

Louisiana State Representative – District 53

Charles Melancon

Secretary, Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries

Randy Pausina, Designee